Customer Reviews

Read What Others Are Saying About Balanced Garage Doors

Stephen Renzulli
Stephen Renzulli
2024-05-25
Called for an estimate & ended up getting a same day repair, on a Saturday. Ed, the tech, was very professional and worked quickly to fix our issue. Highly recommended.
atonya williams (toy)
atonya williams (toy)
2024-05-20
Wonderful job, I'm pleased
Carson Cook
Carson Cook
2024-05-18
I cannot recommend Balanced Garage Doors highly enough. Their technicians are knowledgeable, friendly, and professional and their prices are very reasonable. Balanced Garage installed a new garage door for me a few years ago, and I was very pleased with the service, quality, and price. Today I had an issue with my garage (caused by my own mistake). I called Balanced Garage Doors and the problem was fixed within a few hours! Spencer went above and beyond to make sure the issue wouldn't happen again.
Craig Nurnberg
Craig Nurnberg
2024-05-18
CJ was amazing. He came over, quickly diagnosed our issues and provided several options for us to move forward. The prices were reasonable and he really gave us great opinions on our path forward. At one point, my 5 year old son was in his way and I appreciated how he just went with the flow and was extremely nice to him. Thanks CJ!
Robert Conner
Robert Conner
2024-05-18
Great choice for emergency repairs! Price was reasonable, staff and technician were polite and very knowledgeable. Not only did they fix my issue, but they examined the whole system and optimized it to prevent excessive wear and did same day service! Highly recommend to anyone needing a garage door repair.
Ammar Raza
Ammar Raza
2024-05-16
Ed Davis repaired our garage door this morning, and from the moment I met him, I could tell he was exceptionally friendly, knowledgeable, and kind. He completed the repair within the estimated price range, demonstrating outstanding skills and professionalism. I highly recommend Ed for his excellent service and would rate him 5/5 for his exceptional help and expertise!
Jenny Molter
Jenny Molter
2024-05-10
Great service! Came the next day I requested and right on time. Spencer was very knowledgeable, fast and friendly. He didn’t push any service or product that we didn’t need. Great experience!
Chris Melendez
Chris Melendez
2024-05-09
The Spring on my garage door failed a few days ago. I Scheduled an appointment with Balanced Garage Doors online, got an appointment right away. Greg the repair tech was on time and did a quick inspection. He told me what was needed went right to work with approval and was done quickly. Great and friendly service. Definitely recommended.

I've had two very good experiences with this company. In the latest interaction, a panel on one of my garage doors was damaged and needed to be replaced. They came out to give an estimate within hours of our request. They gave the estimate and were back the next day to do the work. The work was excellent quality and done on time. Highly recommend.

Wayne A.

Had a wonderful experience. Caleb was very helpful on the phone and was able to have someone come out quickly to assess our damage. Damien arrived right on time and worked efficiently and did not try to oversell which speaks to the company’s integrity. We also have a warranty on the parts and labor which gave me peace of mind. Will definitely be recommending to my neighbors.

Christy L.

Excellent experience and value from the first phone call to schedule service to finish! Matt came out as our technician and was extremely personable, professional, honest and efficient. He pointed out a safer solution than our old spring system that actually cost LESS than what we had originally, had we wanted a direct replacement! I highly recommend Balanced!

Zed P.

Outstanding and professional service! I called Balanced Garage Doors for a door spring replacement, and I couldn't be happier with the result. Within one hour of the call, Spencer was on-site and knocked it out! The pricing was straight forward and affordable. Do not hesitate to give them a call if you need any work done on your garage doors! Thanks again, Spencer!

Ryan D.

Great company and excellent service hands down! Worked with Connor for installing a new LiftMaster motor and rail. He also helped fix the door hinges and fix the switches. He gave me a great deal. Connor is a friendly guy, always smiling, he is experienced and knowledgeable. They are reasonably priced and honest. I would recommend this company 5/5 times.

Rajasekhar C.

First time customer, and I have had an amazing experience with this company. My technician Cord is incredible! Wish I could give him 20 stars. He was that good. Garage door fixed about 2 hours after my phone call. And very reasonably priced. I HIGHLY recommend Cord and his company.

Jan P.
What To Expect

Discover the Difference

No
Service Fees

You can wave goodbye to service fees when you work with our team.

Great
Prices

Our expert technicians always deliver high-quality work for unbeatable prices.

Quality
Parts

We use quality guaranteed parts so that you don’t have to worry about any future problems.

Experienced
Pros

Highly-trained, skilled, and experienced, our technicians can handle all your garage needs.

Same-Day
Service

If you need fast repairs for your garage, we offer same-day service for your convenience.

Trusted Local
Business

As a proud member of the North Georgia community, we work hard to earn your trust.

Our Reviews

Stephen Renzulli
Stephen Renzulli
2024-05-25
Called for an estimate & ended up getting a same day repair, on a Saturday. Ed, the tech, was very professional and worked quickly to fix our issue. Highly recommended.
atonya williams (toy)
atonya williams (toy)
2024-05-20
Wonderful job, I'm pleased
Carson Cook
Carson Cook
2024-05-18
I cannot recommend Balanced Garage Doors highly enough. Their technicians are knowledgeable, friendly, and professional and their prices are very reasonable. Balanced Garage installed a new garage door for me a few years ago, and I was very pleased with the service, quality, and price. Today I had an issue with my garage (caused by my own mistake). I called Balanced Garage Doors and the problem was fixed within a few hours! Spencer went above and beyond to make sure the issue wouldn't happen again.
Craig Nurnberg
Craig Nurnberg
2024-05-18
CJ was amazing. He came over, quickly diagnosed our issues and provided several options for us to move forward. The prices were reasonable and he really gave us great opinions on our path forward. At one point, my 5 year old son was in his way and I appreciated how he just went with the flow and was extremely nice to him. Thanks CJ!
Robert Conner
Robert Conner
2024-05-18
Great choice for emergency repairs! Price was reasonable, staff and technician were polite and very knowledgeable. Not only did they fix my issue, but they examined the whole system and optimized it to prevent excessive wear and did same day service! Highly recommend to anyone needing a garage door repair.
Ammar Raza
Ammar Raza
2024-05-16
Ed Davis repaired our garage door this morning, and from the moment I met him, I could tell he was exceptionally friendly, knowledgeable, and kind. He completed the repair within the estimated price range, demonstrating outstanding skills and professionalism. I highly recommend Ed for his excellent service and would rate him 5/5 for his exceptional help and expertise!
Jenny Molter
Jenny Molter
2024-05-10
Great service! Came the next day I requested and right on time. Spencer was very knowledgeable, fast and friendly. He didn’t push any service or product that we didn’t need. Great experience!
Chris Melendez
Chris Melendez
2024-05-09
The Spring on my garage door failed a few days ago. I Scheduled an appointment with Balanced Garage Doors online, got an appointment right away. Greg the repair tech was on time and did a quick inspection. He told me what was needed went right to work with approval and was done quickly. Great and friendly service. Definitely recommended.
Read our reviews Leave a review